Today’s Updates! -Feb. 8, 2012


Gin no Saji (29): I think this is the funniest chapter of Gin no Saji I’ve seen yet! ^^ There are so many pork dishes, I GUESS you could name x amount of pigs after…but is that really a good idea, Hachiken? LOL
And that bacon looks really delicious. I can’t blame everyone for asking him for some and/or bartering. Bartering is actually a pretty smart thing to do, if you want something in an agricultural school…o_O

Bleach (480): Really not too interested in those two new shinigami they dispatched to Karakura. Really. They are both ugly AND boring – not a winning combination, in my book. Did you see the chapter title page though? It said “FINAL ARC”. Really. So does this mean Bleach is ending in 50-75 chapters or so? Wow. That’s pretty mindblowing…
BTW, if the person behind this chapter’s events isn’t connected to Aizen in some way, I’m gonna be pretty amazed…

Rec – Kimi ga Naita Hi (4): So sad ;____; Not exactly Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasugu levels of sad, but STILL SAD. I don’t know where the series will go from here but I’m looking forward to finding out!

Wait, in the bottom left corner it says “END”, but it’s still listed as ongoing. I don’t know what’s going on…O_o

Kamisama Hajimemashita (62): CUTEST. FLASHBACK. EVER. Okay, it’s not really a flashback since Tomoe was interfering with things BUT STILL. SO CUTE.
I really wish child Nanami was my little sister. I’d give her ice cream every week. Okay, not EVERY week. But I’d make omuraisu for her ❤ TOO CUTE~~
Tomoe, you’d better confess after she turns back to normal. LOL

Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu (75): Oh man, I almost cried while I read this. HOW DENSE CAN KYOUTA BE?! Sheesh. Tsubaki isn’t without fault either, since she needs to COMMUNICATE RATHER THAN LIE ABOUT BEING INSECURE, but she is justified in being unhappy and insecure because Nako is a disaster waiting to happen.
*deep breath*
Yeah. Thing are really heating up right now.

There are more things in the tabs I have opened that I want to read, but it’s increased to more than ten titles, ranging from Seigi no Mikata to Issho ni Neyou yo. So yeah! Happy manga reading times! ^_^

