Today’s Updates! – Jan. 27, 2012


There is a LOT today, actually! No wonder I haven’t been finding anything I wanted over the past few days…

Vampire Knight (79): Vampire Knight ALWAYS comes first. No matter how much I hate Kaname. IT JUST DOES. But HOLY MACKEREL, this was some chapter! It left me completely unsatisfied, I’m starting to dislike Kaname more and more, but I can’t stop reading it anyway. Hino-sensei, you are something else.

Yuuki, just give up on Kaname. Come on. And Zero, I know you were always the emo one, but you need to get over yourself. But I still love you both. ^^

Hoshi wa Utau (54): Oh my, we’re nearing the climax of the plot here! SO EXCITING!! I’m just loving how Saku is maturing right now ❤ It’s wonderful. And Chihiro is intriguing. I just can’t tell what he’s thinking with that expression he gives Saku at the end of the chapter. Ah Takaya-sensei, how you torture me! ^_^v

Watashi ni xx Shinasai! (31): Man, I really want that kindergarten teacher to be a two-faced jerk. That would totally make my day. Shigure taking initiative instead of being all passive and wishy-washy is a good development as well. Akira is fine, but I think it’d be better if he were to listen to people rather than just shouting at them. He’d probably have more success with helping Yukina with her problems that way… ‘__’

Kamisama Hajimemashita (61): Child Nanami is the cutest thing I’ve seen in a LONG time! And the way she just kicks Mizuki and calls him a peophile…XDDDDD So hilarious! And then the semi-flashbacks with her parents were so bittersweet and cute ❤ I can’t wait for the next update!
Tomoe, hurry up and confess already. Seriously.

Akatsuki no Yona (12): This is a really great manga. That being said, I forgot what happened in the last five or so chapters. So yeah. I need to reread this really badly. But it’s great! I love that one scene between Hak and Yona. Hak is a serious bishie, by the way…(on that note, does anyone actually use the term “bishie” anymore? Or am I just old now…? =_=)

So yeah! Although I kind of blazed through everything to do this post, today was a GREAT day for updates \^.^/

