Today’s Updates! – Jan. 24, 2012


Kaichou wa Maid-sama! (67): Surprisingly cute update, especially at the end of the chapter! ^.^ I know that Misaki’s danso (girl dressing up as guy) skills are great, but she looks really good in this chapter! I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next with Usui. As of late, the updates haven’t been too exciting, but maybe this is an indication that things are looking up!

Rec – Kimi ga Naita Hi (1-2): I sort of just plowed through this after school today, since the chapters weren’t too text heavy. It’s quite good, actually. I went in not expecting too much, but I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next. After the second chapter, I can’t help but wonder what kind of disease Satory has…
The art is also somewhat decent too. Not spectacular. Just decent.

Meanwhile, the bookmarked manga keeps accumulating and accumulating…=_=
I need a long weekend… TT_____TT

