Just a short status update ^_^


Writing this now as a bit of an update in-between lectures on my phone, so I don’t have any images for you guys right now….one I get back to my computer (and finish my Poly Sci essay), I’ll write a more detailed entry 🙂

So, lately, I’ve been reading Dengeki Daisy. Dengeki Daisy’s been pretty high in the shojo manga ratings for a while now, so I decided to try it out. And I’m glad I did ^.^

I must have cried multiple times while reading Dengeki Daisy or maybe I was emotionally unbalanced at the time, lol. But then, it’s not uncommon for me to cry while reading shojo manga either…

And the series is funny too 🙂 the “go bald, Kurosaki” moments are excellent 😀

I used to think that Dengeki Daisy was overrated…until I started reading it. Lol. Go try it out!

